Rideflex Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rideflexauto.ca/vehicles https://rideflexauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rideflex Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://rideflexauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Subaru Forester https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/7618894/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/7618894/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:57:03 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat CC https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat-cc/7618846/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat-cc/7618846/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:32:18 -0400 2012 Toyota RAV4 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/7607032/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/7607032/ Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:45:58 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/7583512/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/7583512/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 13:44:44 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/7578799/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/7578799/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 16:16:05 -0400 2014 Audi A4 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-a4/7578112/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-a4/7578112/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 13:49:31 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7518231/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7518231/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:17:59 -0400 2013 Nissan Quest https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-quest/7506735/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-quest/7506735/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 16:40:15 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7506504/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7506504/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 16:10:14 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7462475/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7462475/ Sat, 07 Aug 2021 16:59:11 -0400 2011 Subaru Legacy https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/7366661/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/7366661/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 18:22:35 -0400 2014 Hyundai Veloster https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-veloster/7350566/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-veloster/7350566/ Fri, 16 Jul 2021 13:01:48 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7327157/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7327157/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 10:22:39 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7316834/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7316834/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:42:37 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-lancer/7310657/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-lancer/7310657/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 16:51:52 -0400 2010 BMW 3 Series https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/7304744/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/7304744/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 18:34:03 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6855716/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6855716/ Sun, 11 Apr 2021 19:21:33 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5611395/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5611395/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 11:36:57 -0400