Rideflex Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rideflexauto.ca/vehicles https://rideflexauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rideflex Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://rideflexauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8944318/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8944318/ Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:43:58 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/8930197/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/8930197/ Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:49:00 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/8920543/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/8920543/ Tue, 09 Aug 2022 12:01:12 -0400 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/8918578/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/8918578/ Mon, 08 Aug 2022 18:03:35 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/8909770/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/8909770/ Fri, 05 Aug 2022 14:19:11 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/8904565/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/8904565/ Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:48:11 -0400 2010 GMC Terrain https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-terrain/8890406/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-terrain/8890406/ Sat, 30 Jul 2022 11:09:17 -0400 2004 Volvo S60 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2004-volvo-s60/8875874/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2004-volvo-s60/8875874/ Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:49:37 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/8850344/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/8850344/ Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:00:22 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/8832518/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/8832518/ Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:59:21 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/8827925/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/8827925/ Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:38:38 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/8827229/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/8827229/ Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:27:32 -0400 2009 Toyota Prius https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/8823005/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/8823005/ Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:58:51 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/8791349/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/8791349/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:09:49 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/8761862/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/8761862/ Sun, 26 Jun 2022 12:22:55 -0400 2012 BMW X3 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x3/8761859/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x3/8761859/ Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:54:54 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/8731940/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/8731940/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:50:15 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8716166/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8716166/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:08:24 -0400 2012 Subaru Forester https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/8709260/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/8709260/ Wed, 15 Jun 2022 11:09:43 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/8704451/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/8704451/ Tue, 14 Jun 2022 16:19:45 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/8696363/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/8696363/ Sat, 11 Jun 2022 11:15:07 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/8690885/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/8690885/ Fri, 10 Jun 2022 10:12:16 -0400 2011 Subaru Forester https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/8674016/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/8674016/ Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:18:09 -0400 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/8654410/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/8654410/ Wed, 01 Jun 2022 18:15:26 -0400 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/8640506/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/8640506/ Sat, 28 May 2022 15:26:07 -0400 2012 Subaru Outback https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/8629544/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/8629544/ Thu, 26 May 2022 10:28:11 -0400 2011 Subaru Forester https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/8516120/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/8516120/ Thu, 28 Apr 2022 22:13:02 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/8508944/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/8508944/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:07:04 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8508815/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8508815/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 17:19:27 -0400 2011 Toyota Matrix https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/8508311/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/8508311/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 15:51:06 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/8482086/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/8482086/ Wed, 20 Apr 2022 18:39:42 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/8429376/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/8429376/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 16:32:26 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/8372277/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/8372277/ Thu, 24 Mar 2022 14:05:07 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/8362659/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/8362659/ Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:16:49 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/8362260/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/8362260/ Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:48:05 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/8354094/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/8354094/ Sat, 19 Mar 2022 15:08:14 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/8337399/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/8337399/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 12:27:28 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8309832/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8309832/ Wed, 09 Mar 2022 14:50:39 -0500 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-outlander/8281287/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-outlander/8281287/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:47:42 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/8240082/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/8240082/ Thu, 17 Feb 2022 17:46:34 -0500 2012 BMW 5 Series https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-5-series/8109664/ https://rideflexauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-5-series/8109664/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:43:27 -0500